أكويلا 8.0

تولد أكويلا 8.0 غاز الهيدروجين النقي وتنتج رقماً قياسياً 8 جزء في المليون ، ومياه الهيدروجين فائقة التشبع. هذا دون التأثير على درجة الحموضة وطعم الماء. تم إطلاقه لأول مرة في اليابان في عام 2018 ويتم تصنيعه الآن في منشأة GMP الحديثة في المملكة المتحدة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة Aquela Global التابعة لنا في المملكة المتحدة.

اشتري الآن

تشير التقارير إلى أن الهيدروجين الجزيئي (H2) له خاصية مضادة للأكسدة ويدعم وظائف المناعة. إذن ما الذي يجعل H2 مختلفًا عن مضادات الأكسدة الأخرى؟

الأمان

لم يلاحظ أي تأثير ضار في مئات الدراسات البشرية والحيوانية على مدى العقدين الماضيين. في هذا الصدد ، من المهم ملاحظة أن الهيدروجين هو أحد الغازات المعوية الخمسة الشائعة إلى جانب الأكسجين والنيتروجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون والميثان.

الحجم يهم

الهيدروجين هو 1/100 من حجم مضادات الأكسدة الشائعة مثل فيتامين سي ويمكن أن يدخل بسرعة إلى مجرى الدم وينتشر في الأعضاء والأنسجة والخلايا وجزء من الجسم حيث تفشل معظم مضادات الأكسدة في الوصول – في حالة الدماغ ، أقل من 10 دقائق بعد تناوله.

مبنية على الأدلة

تأسست شركة ايكومو العالمية في عام 2000. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، أدت إلى تطوير تكنولوجيا الهيدروجين والمشاركة في الدراسات السريرية حول الفوائد الصحية المحتملة للهيدروجين. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة موقع الويب التابع لها في المملكة المتحدة ، أكويلا العالمية.

aquela 8.0

Aquela 8.0 generates pure H2 gas and produces record-breaking 8 ppm, super saturated H2 water. This is without affecting the pH and taste of water. It was first launched in Japan in 2018 and is now manufactured at the state-of-the-art GMP facility in the United Kingdom. For more information, please visit the website of our UK affiliate, Aquela Global.

Buy now

The reports suggest that molecular hydrogen (H2) has an antioxidant property and supports immune functions. Then what makes H2 different from other antioxidants?

Safety

No adverse effect has been observed in hundreds of human and animal studies over the past two decades. In this regard, it is important to note that H2 is one of the five common intestinal gases along with oxygen, nitrogen, carbon dioxide and methane.

Size Matters

H2 is 1 / 100 the size of common antioxidants such as vitamin C. It can quickly enter the blood stream and diffuses into organs, tissues, cells and part of the body where most of antioxidants fail to reach – in case of the brain, less than 10 minutes after administration.

Evidence Based

Ecomo International was founded in 2000. Since then, it has led the development of H2 technology and participated in clinical studies on the potential health benefits of H2. For more information, please visit the website of its UK affiliate, Aquela Global.